Washington Academy
Translate

Subscribe to Raider Reader

Raider Reader

Sign up for our weekly e-newsletter Raider Reader for all the latest student life news at Washington Academy.

Dining Services

 

Students eat breakfast, lunch, and dinner in the cafeteria which features many options, including a salad bar, hot entrees, soups, deli choices, and a la carte items.

Breakfast is available daily to all students beginning at 7:30 AM and includes both hot and cold breakfast foods as well as a variety of fresh fruits, fruit juice, milk, cheese sticks, breads, cereal, and yogurt.

After period 1, there is a locker break when students can get a snack, including fresh baked muffins, fresh fruit, and other a la carte items before their next class.

Lunch is served buffet style which includes a hot lunch with fresh fruit and milk, salad bar, and sandwiches.

Brunch is served on the weekends to our boarding students featuring both hot and cold breakfast foods with a variety of fresh fruits.

 

To check the balance of your lunch account or to add funds:

MySchoolAccount

Sunday Monday Tuesday Wednesday Thursday Friday Saturday
Sun, Dec 6
Mon, Dec 7
Tue, Dec 8
Wed, Dec 9
Thu, Dec 10
Fri, Dec 11
Sat, Dec 12
Sun, Dec 13
Mon, Dec 14
Tue, Dec 15
Wed, Dec 16
Thu, Dec 17
Fri, Dec 18
Sat, Dec 19
Sun, Dec 20
Mon, Dec 21
Tue, Dec 22
Wed, Dec 23
Thu, Dec 24
Fri, Dec 25
Sat, Dec 26
Sun, Dec 27
Mon, Dec 28
Tue, Dec 29
Wed, Dec 30
Thu, Dec 31
Fri, Jan 1
Sat, Jan 2

Calendar & Category Legend:

  • Breakfast Menu
  • Dinner Menu
  • Lunch Menu