Washington Academy

Athletic Hall of Fame

Washington Academy Athletic Hall of Fame 2018 Inductees

(L to R): Wendall Libby '64 "(Deceased)", Kathy Harmon '74, Stephen Cates '68, Bill Corbett '63, Kevin Gardner on behalf of Arthur (Tart) Gardner '38, Richard Gardner '58

Washington Academy feels that our Athletic Hall of Fame is an ideal way to recognize our athletes for the highest standards of athletic sportsmanship, ethical conduct, character, and their significant contribution to Raider athletics. We couldn't be happier to have established our Washington Academy Athletic Hall of Fame on August 4, 2018. Reservations and payment to attend the Class of 2022 Athletic Hall of Fame Induction Ceremony being held on Saturday, August 6, 2022, in the Gardner Gymnasium may be made at https://www.washingtonacademy.org/alumni


Washington Academy Athletic Hall of Fame

Class of 2022



                                                                     Individual Honors 

                                                                           Leon Look '49

                                                                          Billy Moore '65

                                                                        Wendell Davis '80

                                                                           Scott Porter '80

                                                                     Amy Griffin Powers '89

                                                                           Joey Hunter '89

                                                                  Kari Dennison Reynolds '92

                                                                     Kayla Wood Burke '08

                                                                       Andi St. Pierre '10

                                                                         Zachary Ragot '12


                                                                       Team Honors 

                                            1967 WA Running Raiders Cross Country Team