Skip To Main Content
Washington Academy

Subscribe to Raider Reader

Raider Reader

Sign up for our weekly e-newsletter Raider Reader for all the latest student life news at Washington Academy.

Board of Trustees

President, Christian Lyford '92
Vice President, Michael Hennessey
Secretary, Suzanne Plaisted
Treasurer, Tara Bartko '88

Dr. John Gaddis '65
Rhoda Hodgdon '68
Jeremy Look '00
Susan MacFarland-Helton '81
Dennis Mahar '79
Dean McGuire '99
Elizabeth Neptune
Steven Pineo '88
Darren Prout '87
Michael Todd Smith